HomeStructureSFADirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Directorate Forest and Silvicultural Activities Directorate

In directorate work 17 personnel:
Toni Krastev Head of Departament phone 0298511561, Int. phone: 561 tkrastev@iag.bg
Rosen Raychev Head of Departament phone 0298511561, Int. phone: 561 rraichev@iag.bg
Maria Chambova Head Expert phone 0298511526, Int. phone: 526 chambova@iag.bg
Emil Rakadzhiev Head Expert phone 0298511556, Int. phone: 556 erak@iag.bg
Anna Petrakieva Head Expert phone 0298511552, Int. phone: 552 anpetrakieva@iag.bg
Martin Ivanov Head Expert phone 029045357, Int. phone: martin@iag.bg
Deyan Stoynev Head Expert phone 0298511556, Int. phone: 556 d_stoynev@iag.bg
Kiril Tashev Head Expert phone 0298511552, Int. phone: 552 tashev@iag.bg
Georgi Kotzev Head Expert phone 0298511530, Int. phone: 530 gkkocev@iag.bg
Petya Pashova Head Expert phone 0298511516, Int. phone: 516 pashova@iag.bg
Dimitar Vitev Head Expert phone 0298511552, Int. phone: 552 vitev@iag.bg
Iliyan Mutafchijski Head Expert phone 0298511556, Int. phone: 556 ilian71@iag.bg
Diana Kirilova Head Expert phone 0298511530, Int. phone: 530 dianapk@iag.bg
Elena Rafailova Head Expert phone 0298511552, Int. phone: 552 erafailova@iag.bg
Svetoslava Stoyanova Head Expert phone 0298511526, Int. phone: 526 svetoslava@iag.bg
Velichka Marina Head Specialist phone 0298511509, Int. phone: 509 vili@iag.bg
Lyubka Varbeva Senior Expert phone 0298511551, Int. phone: 551 l.varbeva@iag.bg